How do I edit an event registration form?
To begin editing your Event Registration Form, enter your Event Dashboard and click on the 'Edit Event Form' tile - this will take you directly to the form editor. If you are yet to set up your event registration form, you will see a single page with the title 'Your Information' and the fields 'First Name' and 'Last Name' already pre-populated for you.
To edit a Page, Section or Field, simply click on the relevant item/text displayed on the central area of the page. You can edit Pages, Sections and Fields at any time, and any changes you make can be previewed using the 'Preview' button at the top right of the area - this will display the form exactly how your attendee will see it in your event. If you wish to delete any Pages, Sections and Fields, click on the red 'Delete' button on the right hand side of the page when editing - please be aware that when you delete a Page, any content within the page will be deleted as well!
To revert any changes you have made while editing, click the 'Reset' option at the top of the page - this will reset your form to the state it was in the last time you saved. To save any changes, click the 'Save' option displayed in the same area!
The Event Form Editor allows you to Reset, Save and Preview any changes you make to your registration form - these options are available at the top of the editing area at all times. It is worth making a mental note to Save as often as possible (by clicking the 'Save' button) as there is no automatic saving in place, and if you forget to save you could easily lose your work!