How do I save my changes when creating or editing an event registration form?
The Event Form Editor allows you to save any changes you make to your registration form at any time - this option is available at the top of the editing area at all times, providing you have made changes to the form since your last save. If you haven't then only the 'Preview' option will be available in this area - don't worry, this just means you're currently up-to-date! The status bar indicates when changes have been made that haven't been saved by turning red - when there is no new content or amendments, this bar shows as blue.
It is worth making a mental note to Save as often as possible (by clicking the 'Save' button) as there is no automatic saving in place for the editor, and if you forget to save you could easily lose your work!